Burning Alive (2018) Vinyl Record - Boketo Media

Burning Alive (2018) Vinyl Record

Regular price $35.00 Sale price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

12" double-sided vinyl pressing of 'Burning Alive' by CrazyEightyEight with an album sleeve!

  1. Reboot
  2. Fortune and Glory, Kid
  3. Shinebox
  4. I Am Tetsuo
  5. Bastard From a Basket
  6. The Shimmer
  7. Nitroglycerin
  8. Tears In Rain
  9. Moloko Plus (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
  10. Hannah
  11. You Were Right
  12. Ian Hates Gretchen
  13. 300 Pages
  14. My Friends, You Bow to No One
Please note that all product images are digital mockups and representations, as actual items may vary.