Change (2018)

Change (2018)

  • Download the hi-res studio files and No Dice will get 100% of all profits from your purchase!

The sophomore EP from No Dice.

1. Faith
2. Doubt
3. Likewise
4. Low
5. Change Your Mind
6. Clouds
7. Little Kings

Written and Performed by No Dice
Mix and Mastered by Nick Ingram

You may also like...